The 3 core elements in the new book speak to Acceptance, Compassion & Empowerment..
Pick a quiz below and see how you’re ACE’ing Your Life


Acceptance (The First Step in the ACE Method)
Self-acceptance lets us embrace who we truly are without expectations, conditions, or qualifications.[i] The concept of Acceptance champions being who you are, remaining present with where you are, and using energy and inspiration to work toward becoming that better version of yourself. Foundationally, we are all good enough, worthy, and deserving of love and respect.

Compassion (The Second Step in the ACE Method)
Having compassion means noticing, feeling emotionally moved by, and responding to your own and others’ suffering. At its core, compassion means to “suffer with.” Self-compassion entails acting in a warm and caring way toward yourself when you are having a difficult time, fail, or notice something you don’t like about yourself.[ii] Instead of harshly judging yourself or ignoring your pain, you acknowledge and validate it. You realize that suffering, failure, and imperfection are part of a shared human experience.

Empowerment (The Third Step in the ACE Method)
Changing how you look at yourself and continually shifting your narrative helps unleash you noticing all the goodness that’s already there within you. You have the ongoing task of accepting, showing compassion to, and empowering yourself. This is an ongoing process of development that will continue throughout your life. Your quest to be your best self and live the life you want to live is continual and everlasting.



The Quiz is coming soon…